Sanwo-Olu approves new board members for Lagos State Security, Employment Trust Funds

Lagos State Government has announced the reconstitution of the Lagos State Employment Trust Fund (LSETF) and the Lagos State Security Trust Fund (LSSTF) following Governor. Babajide Sanwo-Olu approval.

The new appointments were made known in a statement signed on behalf of the Governor by his Chief Press Secretary, Mr. Gboyega Akosile, who explained that the reconstitution was made necessary by the vacancies in the two organisations.

The Governor thanked the previous members of the two Boards for their meritorious and conscientious service to the State.

Governor Sanwo-Olu congratulated and thanked the new members for accepting to serve their state and help improve on the achievements of their predecessors.

The new members, Sanwo-Olu said, were carefully chosen based on records of excellence in their chosen fields.

Membership of LSETF board is a four-year tenure. The new boards’ compositions are as follows:

Lagos State Employment Trust Fund (LSETF)

Mrs Bola Adesola Chairman
Mr Sinai Bolade Daranijo Member
Mrs Tatiana Mousalli-Nouri Member
Mr Segun Ojelade Member
Ms Kofo Durosinmi-Etti Member
Mr Idris Olorunimbe Member
Mr Ronald Chagoury Jnr. Member
Lagos State Security Trust Fund (LSSTF)
Mr Kehinde Durosinmi-Etti Chairman
Mr Ebenezer Onyeagwu Member
Mr Adesola Kareem Adeduntan Member
Mr Emeka Onwuka Member
Mr Tayo Akinmade Ayinde Member
Mr Bamgbose-Martins Member
Mr Oshodi-Glover (Rtd DIG) Member
Mr Yemi Idowu Member
Otunba Niyi Adewunmi Member
Mr Ayo Obisan Member
Hon. Dr Abdul Razaq Balogun EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

 115 total views,  1 views today


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here